The Foreign Policy Association Medal recognizes individuals who demonstrate responsible internationalism and work to expand public knowledge of international affairs.  Past recipients include the Honorable Michael Bloomberg, Mayor, New York City; Timothy Geithner, Chairman, Federal Reserve Bank of New York; Jean-Claude Trichet, President of the European Central Bank; Kevin Rudd, Prime Minister, Australia; Sheila C. Bair, Chairman, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, and  Anne-Marie Slaughter, Dean, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University, among others.

Corporate Social Responsibility Award is presented to individuals and companies who are committed to good corporate citizenship in the communities they serve.  Past recipients include Indra Nooyi, President & CEO, PepsiCo; David Rubenstein, Founding Partner and Managing Director, The Carlyle Group; Anders Dahlvig, President & CEO, IKEA; William McDonough, Chairman & CEO, Public Company Accounting Oversight; Peter Brabeck, CEO, Nestle, and Sir John Bond, Group Chairman, HSBC Holdings, among others.

Global Philanthropy Award is given for outstanding contributions to advancing the well-being of humankind. Recent recipients include Secretary General of the United Nations, Ban Ki-moon, and 42nd President and Founder of the William J. Clinton Foundation, William J. Clinton.

The International Business Leader Award, presented by the Foreign Policy Association, recognizes the vision of CEOS who use their unique position to focus on the challenges of globalization.  Past recipients include, Prince Al-Waleed, Saudi Arabia, Fred H. Langhammer, Chairman, Global Affairs, The Esteé Lauder Companies Inc.

The Statesman Award is conferred upon heads of state/heads of government who demonstrate responsible internationalism and work to expand public knowledge of international affairs.  Past recipients include The Honorable Jean Charest, Premiere Quebec and The Honorable Peter MacKay, Defence Minister of Canada.